Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
Эл. почта: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Public Relations

Eric Armstrong

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

954-267-2977
eric.armstrong@citrix.com

Julie Geer

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

408-790-8543
julie.geer@citrix.com


Karen Master

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

216-396-4683
karen.master@citrix.com

Jason Wyse

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

David Rodriguez

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Matt Parretta

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Scott Smith

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

408-438-3408
scott.smith@citrix.com

Scott Van Sickle

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Paul Dobson

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

617-347-7690
paul.dobson@citrix.com

Slavica Simunovic

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Rebecca Taylor-Cottle

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

+44 7773 626366
rebecca.taylor-cottle@citrix.com

Alexandre Le Coq

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

+33 673 631 522
alexandre.lecoq@citrix.com

Oliver Kentschke

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

+49 151 10841931
oliver.kentschke@citrix.com

Public Relations

Slavica Simunovic

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Alice Ridgway

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

+61 2 8025 8170
alice.Ridgway@citrix.com

Public Relations

Slavica Simunovic

Телефон:
Эл. почта:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Japan PR

Телефон:

+81 3 4577 5900